Skip to main content

People

Dennis J. Sinnett

Sinnett
  • Director of Aviation
  • Department: Aviation
  • Office: Whalin 302B
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: dennis.sinnett@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1010

Kenneth Harwell Foltz

Donald G Godbey

Mark E. Farris

Flight Instructor IV
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Aviation
  • Office: Whalin 324
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: mark.farris@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7898

Sean E. Howard

  • Chief Flight Instructor
  • Department: Aviation
  • Office: Central Kentucky Regional Airport, Flight Training Center
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: Sean.Howard@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3995
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Kyle J. Knezevich, C.M.

Knezevich
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Aviation
  • Office: Whalin 321
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: kyle.knezevich@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6607

Austin R. Newsom

  • Assistant Chief Instructor/Maintenance Manager
  • Department: Aviation
  • Office: Central Kentucky Regional Airport, Flight Training Center
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: Austin.Newsom@eku.edu

Sara N. Sims

Sara Sims
  • Aviation Program Specialist
  • Department: Aviation
  • Office: Whalin 320A
  • Mailing Address: 307 Whalin Technology Complex
  • Email: Sara.Sims@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1014

J. Greg Wilson

Greg Wilson
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Aviation
  • Office: Whalin 325
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: James.Wilson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7898

Jason C. Bonham

Jason Bonham
  • Airport Manager
  • Department: Central Kentucky Regional Airport
  • Office: 124 Madison Airport Road, Richmond, KY 40475
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: jason.bonham@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-986-3913
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/