Skip to main content

People

Dennis J. Sinnett

Sinnett
  • Aviation Coordinator
  • Department: Aviation
  • Office: Whalin 302B
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: dennis.sinnett@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1010

Raymond P. Andres

  • Flight Instructor I
  • Department: Aviation
  • Office: Central Kentucky Regional Airport, Flight Training Center
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: Raymond.Andres@eku.edu
  • Expert Areas: Certified Flight Instructor

Jonathan W. Beam

  • Flight Instructor II
  • Department: Aviation
  • Office: Central Kentucky Regional Airport, Flight Training Center
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: Jonathan.Beam@eku.edu
  • Expert Areas: Certified Flight Instructor

Robert Burnside

  • Flight Instructor III
  • Department: Aviation
  • Office: Central Kentucky Regional Airport, Flight Training Center
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: Robert.Burnside@eku.edu
  • Expert Areas: Certified Flight Instructor

Andrew L. Clark

  • Flight Instructor II
  • Department: Aviation
  • Office: Central Kentucky Regional Airport, Flight Training Center
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: Andrew.Clark@eku.edu
  • Expert Areas: Certified Flight Instructor

Emily J. Devries

  • Flight Instructor I
  • Department: Aviation
  • Office: Central Kentucky Regional Airport, Flight Training Center
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: Emily.DeVries@eku.edu
  • Expert Areas: Certified Flight Instructor

Donald A. DiLoreto

Flight Instructor IV
  • Flight Instructor IV
  • Department: Aviation
  • Office: Central Kentucky Regional Airport, Flight Training Center
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: donald.diloreto@eku.edu

Mark E. Farris

Flight Instructor IV
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Aviation
  • Office: Whalin 324
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: mark.farris@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7898

Gary W. Harp

Flight Instructor IV
  • Flight Instructor IV
  • Department: Aviation
  • Office: Central Kentucky Regional Airport, Flight Training Center
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: gary.harp@eku.edu

Mr. Sean E. Howard

  • Chief Flight Instructor
  • Department: Aviation
  • Office: Central Kentucky Regional Airport, Flight Training Center
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: Sean.Howard@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3995
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Mikel A. Jordan

  • Flight Instructor I
  • Department: Aviation
  • Office: Central Kentucky Regional Airport, Flight Training Center
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: Mikel.Jordan@eku.edu
  • Expert Areas: Certified Flight Instructor

Brian A. Karlow

  • Flight Instructor II
  • Department: Aviation
  • Office: Central Kentucky Regional Airport, Flight Training Center
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: Brian.Karlow@eku.edu
  • Expert Areas: Certified Flight Instructor

Kyle J. Knezevich

Kyle Knezevich
  • Asst Professor
  • Department: Aviation
  • Office: Whalin 321
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: kyle.knezevich@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6607

Eric W. Logan

  • Flight Instructor I
  • Department: Aviation
  • Office: Central Kentucky Regional Airport, Flight Training Center
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: Eric.Logan@eku.edu
  • Expert Areas: Certified Flight Instructor

Jessica L. Madden

Jessica Madden
  • Support Services Associate / Scheduler
  • Department: Aviation
  • Office: Whalin 320B/ Central Kentucky Regional Airport
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: jessica.madden@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2503

Alex L. Montgomery

  • Flight Instructor II
  • Department: Aviation
  • Office: Central Kentucky Regional Airport, Flight Training Center
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: Alex.Montgomery@eku.edu
  • Expert Areas: Certified Flight Instructor

Austin R. Newsom

  • Assistant Chief Instructor/Maintenance Manager
  • Department: Aviation
  • Office: Central Kentucky Regional Airport, Flight Training Center
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: Austin.Newsom@eku.edu

R. Chandler Osborne

  • Flight Instructor II
  • Department: Aviation
  • Office: Central Kentucky Regional Airport, Flight Training Center
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: Robert.Osborne@eku.edu
  • Expert Areas: Certified Flight Instructor

Saam Pourakbarianjahromi

  • Flight Instructor I
  • Department: Aviation
  • Office: Central Kentucky Regional Airport, Flight Training Center
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: seyedhesam.pourakbarianjahromi@eku.edu
  • Expert Areas: Certified Flight Instructor

S. Austin Roman

  • Flight Instructor II
  • Department: Aviation
  • Office: Central Kentucky Regional Airport, Flight Training Center
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: Stuart.Roman@eku.edu
  • Expert Areas: Certified Flight Instructor

Sara N. Sims

Sara Sims
  • Aviation Program Specialist
  • Department: Aviation
  • Office: Whalin 320A
  • Mailing Address: 307 Whalin Technology Complex
  • Email: Sara.Sims@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1014

D. Grant Thompson

  • Flight Instructor I
  • Department: Aviation
  • Office: Central Kentucky Regional Airport, Flight Training Center
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: Douglas.Thompson@eku.edu
  • Expert Areas: Certified Flight Instructor

Brad M. Tyra

  • Flight Instructor II
  • Department: Aviation
  • Office: Central Kentucky Regional Airport, Flight Training Center
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: Bradley.Tyra@eku.edu
  • Expert Areas: Certified Flight Instructor

J. Greg Wilson

Greg Wilson
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Aviation
  • Office: Whalin 325
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: James.Wilson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7898

Jason C. Bonham

Jason Bonham
  • Airport Manager
  • Department: Central Kentucky Regional Airport
  • Office: 124 Madison Airport Road, Richmond, KY 40475
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: jason.bonham@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-986-3913
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/