Skip to main content

People

Cole R. Barkocy

Jonathan W. Beam

Robert M. Burnside

  • PT Faculty-On Campus
  • Department: Instruction - Business & Technology
  • Office: Whalin 307
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: Robert.Burnside@eku.edu

Jantzon T. Croft

Robert O. Elliott

  • Flight Instructor - Pilot IV
  • Department: Class Fees - Aviation
  • Office: Whalin 307
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: Robert.Elliott@eku.edu
  • Expert Areas: Certified Flight Instructor (CFI) and Certified Flight Instructor - Instrument (CFII), Multi-engine Instructor (MEI)

Caleb A.D. Goss

  • Flight Instructor - Pilot II
  • Department: Class Fees - Aviation
  • Mailing Address: 307 Whalin Technology Complex
  • Email: caleb.goss@eku.edu

Nathan A. Hagan

  • Flight Instructor - Pilot I
  • Department: Class Fees - Aviation
  • Office: Whalin 307
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: nathan.hagan@eku.edu

Haley J. Hanning

Gary W. Harp

  • Flight Instructor Pilot IV
  • Department: Class Fees - Aviation
  • Email: gary.harp@eku.edu

Mikel Ahje Jordan

  • Flight Instructor
  • Department: Class Fees - Aviation
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: mikel.jordan@eku.edu

Alex B. Judd

  • Flight Instructor
  • Department: Class Fees - Aviation
  • Office: Whalin 307
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: alex.judd@eku.edu

Eric W. Logan

Luis F. Lopez

Julian A. McDonnell

  • Flight Instructor -Pilot II
  • Department: Class Fees - Aviation
  • Office: 307 Whalin Technology Complex
  • Mailing Address: 307 Whalin Technology Complex
  • Email: julian.macdonell@eku.edu

Nathaniel M. McMullan

Alex Lee Montgomery

Mitchell R. Ose

  • Flight Instructor Pilot I
  • Department: Class Fees - Aviation
  • Office: Whalin 307
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: mitchell.ose@eku.edu

Hayden A. Pass

  • Flight Instructor - Pilot IV
  • Department: Class Fees - Aviation
  • Office: Whalin 307
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: hayden.paas@eku.edu

Austin Roman

  • Flight Instructor Pilot IV
  • Department: Class Fees - Aviation
  • Mailing Address: SRC 105
  • Email: stuart.roman@eku.edu

Robert J. Schweitzer

  • Flight Instructor - Pilot I
  • Department: Class Fees - Aviation
  • Office: Whalin 307
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: robert.schweitzer@eku.edu

Wayne L. Sherman

  • Asst Chief Flight Instructor
  • Department: Aviation
  • Office: Whalin 307
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: Wayne.Sherman@eku.edu

Nicholas G. Taylor

Nicholas C. Weber

Caitlin M. Willis

  • Flight Instructor Pilot I
  • Department: Class Fees - Aviation
  • Office: 307 Whalin
  • Mailing Address: 307 Whalin Technology Complex
  • Email: caitlan.willis@eku.edu

Jacob G. Wilson

  • Flight Instructor Pilot II
  • Department: Class Fees - Aviation
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: jacob.wilson@eku.edu
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/