Skip to main content

People

Cole R. Barkocy

Jantzon T. Croft

Robert O. Elliott

  • Email: Robert.Elliott@eku.edu
  • Expert Areas: Certified Flight Instructor (CFI) and Certified Flight Instructor - Instrument (CFII), Multi-engine Instructor (MEI)

Caleb A.D. Goss

  • Flight Instructor Pilot IV
  • Department: Class Fees - Aviation
  • Mailing Address: 307 Whalin Technology Complex
  • Email: caleb.goss@eku.edu

Nathan A. Hagan

  • Flight Instructor - Pilot II
  • Department: Class Fees - Aviation
  • Office: Whalin 307
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: nathan.hagan@eku.edu

Gary W. Harp

  • Flight Instructor Pilot IV
  • Department: Class Fees - Aviation
  • Email: gary.harp@eku.edu

Alex B. Judd

  • Flight Instructor
  • Department: Class Fees - Aviation
  • Office: Whalin 307
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: alex.judd@eku.edu

Eric W. Logan

Julian A. McDonnell

  • Flight Instructor -Pilot II
  • Department: Class Fees - Aviation
  • Office: 307 Whalin Technology Complex
  • Mailing Address: 307 Whalin Technology Complex
  • Email: julian.macdonell@eku.edu

Mitchell R. Ose

  • Flight Instructor Pilot I
  • Department: Class Fees - Aviation
  • Office: Whalin 307
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: mitchell.ose@eku.edu

Robert J. Schweitzer

  • Flight Instructor - Pilot II
  • Department: Class Fees - Aviation
  • Office: Whalin 307
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: robert.schweitzer@eku.edu

Nicholas G. Taylor

Nicholas C. Weber

Jacob G. Wilson

  • Flight Instructor Pilot II
  • Department: Class Fees - Aviation
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: jacob.wilson@eku.edu
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/