Skip to main content

People

Jonathan Wesley Beam

Donald Allen DiLoreto

  • Flight Instructor - Pilot IV
  • Department: Class Fees - Aviation
  • Office: Whalin Technology Complex
  • Mailing Address: 302 Whalin Technology Complex
  • Email: Donald.DiLoreto@eku.edu

Robert O. Elliott

  • Flight Instructor - Pilot IV
  • Department: Class Fees - Aviation
  • Office: Whalin 307
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: Robert.Elliott@eku.edu
  • Expert Areas: Certified Flight Instructor (CFI) and Certified Flight Instructor - Instrument (CFII), Multi-engine Instructor (MEI)

Gary W. Harp

  • Flight Instructor Pilot IV
  • Department: Class Fees - Aviation
  • Email: gary.harp@eku.edu

Mikel Ahje Jordan

  • Flight Instructor
  • Department: Class Fees - Aviation
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: mikel.jordan@eku.edu

Alex Lee Montgomery

Wayne Lee Sherman

  • Asst Chief Flight Instructor
  • Department: Aviation
  • Office: Whalin 307
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: Wayne.Sherman@eku.edu

Raymond P. Andres

  • Flight Instructor I
  • Department: Aviation
  • Office: Central Kentucky Regional Airport, Flight Training Center
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: Raymond.Andres@eku.edu
  • Expert Areas: Certified Flight Instructor

Hayley Haning

  • Flight Instructor
  • Department: Aviation
  • Office: Central Kentucky Regional Airport, Flight Training Center
  • Email: Hayley.Haning@eku.edu
  • Expert Areas: Certified Flight Instructor

Alex Judd

  • Flight Instructor
  • Department: Aviation
  • Office: Central Kentucky Regional Airport, Flight Training Center
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: Alex.Judd@eku.edu
  • Expert Areas: Certified Flight Instructor (CFI) and Certified Flight Instructor - Instrument (CFII)

Eric W. Logan

  • Flight Instructor I
  • Department: Aviation
  • Office: Central Kentucky Regional Airport, Flight Training Center
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: Eric.Logan@eku.edu
  • Expert Areas: Certified Flight Instructor

Luis Lopez

  • Flight Instructor
  • Department: Aviation
  • Office: Central Kentucky Regional Airport, Flight Training Center
  • Email: Luis.Lopez@eku.edu
  • Expert Areas: Certified Flight Instructor (CFI) and Certified Flight Instructor - Instrument (CFII)

Nathaniel McMullan

  • Flight Instructor
  • Department: Aviation
  • Office: Central Kentucky Regional Airport, Flight Training Center
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: Nathaniel.McMullan@eku.edu
  • Expert Areas: Certified Flight Instructor (CFI)

Mitchell Ose

  • Flight Instructor
  • Department: Aviation
  • Office: Central Kentucky Regional Airport, Flight Training Center
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: Mitchell.OIse@eku.edu
  • Expert Areas: Certified Flight Instructor (CFI)

Hayden Paas

  • Flight Instructor
  • Department: Aviation
  • Office: Central Kentucky Regional Airport, Flight Training Center
  • Email: Hayden.Paas@eku.edu
  • Expert Areas: Certified Flight Instructor (CFI) and Certified Flight Instructor - Instrument (CFII), Multi-engine Instructor (MEI)

Acel Thatcher

  • Flight Instructor
  • Department: Aviation
  • Office: Central Kentucky Regional Airport, Flight Training Center
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: Acel.Thatcher@eku.edu
  • Expert Areas: Certified Flight Instructor (CFI)

Bradley Tyra

  • Flight Instructor
  • Department: Aviation
  • Office: Central Kentucky Regional Airport, Flight Training Center
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: Bradley.Tyra@eku.edu
  • Expert Areas: Certified Flight Instructor (CFI) and Certified Flight Instructor - Instrument (CFII)

Kelly Wilhite

  • Flight Instructor
  • Department: Aviation
  • Office: Central Kentucky Regional Airport, Flight Training Center
  • Email: Kelly.Wilhite@eku.edu
  • Expert Areas: Certified Flight Instructor

Caitlan Willis

  • Flight Instructor
  • Department: Aviation
  • Office: Central Kentucky Regional Airport, Flight Training Center
  • Email: Caitlan.Willis@eku.edu
  • Expert Areas: Certified Flight Instructor

Jacob Wilson

  • Flight Instructor
  • Department: Aviation
  • Office: Central Kentucky Regional Airport, Flight Training Center
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: Jacob.Wilson@eku.edu
  • Expert Areas: Certified Flight Instructor (CFI)
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/