Skip to main content

People

Mr. Dennis J. Sinnett

Sinnett
  • Aviation Coordinator
  • Department: Aviation
  • Office: Whalin 302B
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: dennis.sinnett@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1010

Mr. Tony W. Adams

Mr. Tony Adams
  • RTP-Retired Transition Faculty
  • Department: Aviation
  • Office: Whalin 245
  • Mailing Address: 323 Whalin Technology Complex
  • Email: tony.adams@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1015
  • Office Hours: 323

Mr. Jonathan Beam

  • Flight Instructor II
  • Department: Aviation
  • Office: Central Kentucky Regional Airport
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: Jonathan.Beam@eku.edu

Mr. Lucas Chowning

  • Flight Instructor I
  • Department: Aviation
  • Office: Central Kentucky Regional Airport
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: Lucas.Chowning@eku.edu

Mr. Austin Gage Colson

  • Maintenance Manager/Flight Instructor
  • Department: Aviation
  • Office: Whalin 307
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: Austin.Colson@eku.edu

Mr. Donald A. DiLoreto

Flight Instructor IV
  • Flight Instructor IV
  • Department: Aviation
  • Office: Whalin Technology Complex
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: donald.diloreto@eku.edu

Mr. Mark E. Farris

Flight Instructor IV
  • Flight Instructor IV
  • Department: Aviation
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: mark.farris@eku.edu

Mr. Christopher A. Harover

Mr. Gary W. Harp

Flight Instructor IV
  • Flight Instructor IV
  • Department: Aviation
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: gary.harp@eku.edu

Mr. Ethan Jones

  • Flight Instructor I
  • Department: Aviation
  • Office: Central Kentucky Regional Airport
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: Ethan.Jones@eku.edu

Mr. Matt Jones

  • Flight Instructor I
  • Department: Aviation
  • Office: Central Kentucky Regional Airport
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: Matthew.Jones@eku.edu

Mr. Kyle J. Knezevich

Knezevich
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Aviation
  • Office: Whalin 321
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: kyle.knezevich@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6607

Mrs. Jessica L. Madden

Jessica Madden
  • Support Services Associate / Scheduler
  • Department: Aviation
  • Office: Whalin 320B/ Central Kentucky Regional Airport
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: jessica.madden@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2503

Mrs. Carole A. Moores

Carole Moores
  • Program Specialist, Aviation
  • Department: Aviation
  • Office: Whalin 320
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: carole.moores@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1014

Mr. Austin Ryan Newsom

  • Flight Instructor III
  • Department: Aviation
  • Office: Central Kentucky Regional Airport
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: Austin.Newsom@eku.edu

Mr. Matthew S. Smith

Matt Smith
  • Chief Flight Instructor
  • Department: Aviation
  • Office: Whalin 307
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: matthew.smith@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3995

Mr. Aaron Watson

  • Flight Instructor III
  • Department: Aviation
  • Office: Central Kentucky Regional Airport
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: Aaron.Watson@eku.edu

Mr. J. Greg Wilson

Wilson
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Aviation
  • Office: Whalin 325
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: James.Wilson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7898

Mr. Jason C. Bonham

Bonham
  • Airport Manager
  • Department: Central Kentucky Regional Airport
  • Office: 124 Madison Airport Road, Richmond, KY 40475
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: jason.bonham@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-986-3913
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/